Langileen zerrenda

LEHENDAKARIA
Asunción Olaechea Estanga -  asuncion.olaechea.estanga@navarra.es

IDAZKARIA 
Ainhoa Michaus Barberena - ainhoa.michaus-barberena@navarra.es

IDAZKARI NAGUSIA 
Luis Ordoki Urdazi - luis.ordoki.urdazi@navarra.es

AUDITOREAK 
Miguel Ángel Aurrecoechea Gutiérrez - ma.aurrecoechea.gutierrez@navarra.es
Ignacio Cabeza del Salvador -  ignacio.cabeza.delsalvador@navarra.es
Karen Moreno Orduña - karen.moreno.orduna@navarra.es

LEGELARIAK 
Jose Luis Ezquerro Royo - jl.ezquerro.royo@navarra.es
Gemma Angélica Sánchez Lerma - ga.sanchez.lerma@navarra.es

KAZETARI-ITZULTZAILEA (Komunikazio eta Protokoloa) 
Fermin Erbiti Zabalza -  fermin.erbiti.zabalza@navarra.es