Directorio

PRESIDENTA
Asunción Olaechea Estanga -  asuncion.olaechea.estanga@navarra.es

SECRETARIA PRESIDENCIA Y COORDINACIÓN VISITAS CÁMARA
Ainhoa Michaus Barberena -  ainhoa.michaus.barberena@navarra.es

SECRETARIO GENERAL 
Luis Ordoki Urdazi - luis.ordoki.urdazi@navarra.es

AUDITORES 
Miguel Ángel Aurrecoechea Gutiérrez - mg.aurrecoechea.gutierrez@navarra.es
Ignacio Cabeza del Salvador -  ignacio.cabeza.delsalvador@navarra.es
Karen Moreno Orduña - karen.moreno.orduna@navarra.es 
María Carmen Azcona Díez de Ulzurrun carmen.azcona.diezdeulzurrun@navarra.es

LETRADOS
 
Jose Luis Ezquerro Royo - jl.ezquerro.royo@navarra.es
Gemma Angélica Sánchez Lerma - ga.sanchez.lerma@navarra.es

PERIODISTA-TRADUCTOR (Comunicación y Protocolo) 
Fermín Erbiti Zabalza -  fermin.erbiti.zabalza@navarra.es

ADMINISTRACION
José Julen Fernández Goñi – julen.fernandez.goni@navarra.es