Directorio

PRESIDENTA
Asunción Olaechea Estanga -  asuncion.olaechea.estanga@navarra.es

SECRETARIA PARTICULAR 
Ainhoa Michaus Barberena -  ainhoa.michaus.barberena@navarra.es

SECRETARIO GENERAL 
Jose Luis Ezquerro Royo - jl.ezquerro.royo@navarra.es

AUDITORES 
Miguel Ángel Aurrecoechea Gutiérrez - mg.aurrecoechea.gutierrez@navarra.es
M. Carmen Azcona Díez de Ulzurrun -  carmen.azcona.diezdeulzurrun@navarra.es
Karen Moreno Orduña - karen.moreno.orduna@navarra.es 

LETRADA

Gemma Angélica Sánchez Lerma - Delegada de protección de datos - ga.sanchez.lerma@navarra.es

PERIODISTA-TRADUCTOR (Comunicación y Protocolo) 
Fermín Erbiti Zabalza -  fermin.erbiti.zabalza@navarra.es